Grateful for some very kind encouragement and some very keen insight from @TransformWords in his review of #LiveSent.

Many thanks to Don Sartain (on Twitter as @ Transform Words) for his kind encouragement and keen insight shared on his blog post that was a review of LIVE SENT.

_________________

I started reading Jason Dukes’ new book, Live Sent:You Are a Letter a while back, but never finished it because I just got burned out with all the reading and writing I was doing. As I’m on track to start a small group in September, unless God intervenes, I felt that now was the time to get back into the swing of things, and this book was on the top of the list to re-read and finish. I’m only four chapters in and I’m absolutely confident that I can say that this book is vital to Christians who desire to live missionally (or reformissionally, for the Driscollites out there).

CLICK HERE to read the rest of this post.

Thanks again Don! Grateful.

Read Don’s blog, “Transform Words,” by clicking here.

One response to “Grateful for some very kind encouragement and some very keen insight from @TransformWords in his review of #LiveSent.

Leave a Reply

